play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highway Cars

At Highway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highway Cars

Highway Cars
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller and customer service

    By Sean C on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest about the car, let us do a full check and check mot and service history. They cleaned the car and rang us when it was ready. Great experience


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dale W on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service fast response times and all very helpful


  • 5

    Citreon c4

    By Katie P on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sharif was great to deal with, no pressure and very helpful. Very happy with the car so far.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Enna C on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was pretty nervous about purchasing my first car but their service was amazing! - very easy, relaxed and helpful. Thank you so much! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Reliable sales for cheap cars.

    By Alwyn A on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication skills from the boss. AA approved garage so there's some peace of mind.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Constantin P on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No rush, very professional would recomand to anyone. Car was just like in pictures, let us to test as much as we wanted. Overall verry good.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Catherine C on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Great car. Excellent price. Very pleased. Highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Debbie G on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly service. No pushy salesman.. . Good selection of cars at responsible prices. Definitely will use again.


  • 5

    Greate experience !!!

    By Mateusz P on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Mr Sharif and his team for being profesional and so helpful. The car has been totaly issues free and i enjoyed much all about this experience. Thanks for great service and time. Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Happy Customer :)

    By Christina P on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car a week ago, the owner was absolutely lovely, kind and honest person and no hassle, I test drove a few cars before I decide which car I wanted, decent prices too, good quality cars and met all my needs, I would highly recommend Highway Cars to all my friends and family, great service before and after purchase - thank you guys


‹ Prev Next ›