play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highway Cars

At Highway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highway Cars

Highway Cars
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Greate experience !!!

    By Mateusz P on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Mr Sharif and his team for being profesional and so helpful. The car has been totaly issues free and i enjoyed much all about this experience. Thanks for great service and time. Regards


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Happy Customer :)

    By Christina P on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car a week ago, the owner was absolutely lovely, kind and honest person and no hassle, I test drove a few cars before I decide which car I wanted, decent prices too, good quality cars and met all my needs, I would highly recommend Highway Cars to all my friends and family, great service before and after purchase - thank you guys


  • 5

    Best one..

    By Jim S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend highway cars to everyone. Really good service and a good condition cars. A big thanks to Mr. Shariff for being so helpful.


  • 5

    Car traded

    By William M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as advertised easy exchange paper work completed within an hour great service thanks


  • 5

    Highway cars

    By Siriwan M on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience .very happy with the car a buying experience with this company salesman very pleasant and helpful no pressure to buy excellent warranty and brake down cover would highly recommend this company 5***** service


  • 5

    Great little dealership

    By Sam M on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy to do business with, would recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Stephen L on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite honest man very helpful especially with my young daughter.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By James P on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner is lovely. Helped me through the paperwork and was very reasonable in negotiations. Went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant service and highly recommeded

    By Asim G on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase at Highway cars. The staff are friendly, understood my needs in a vehicle and provided a high standard of service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Would reccomend

    By Jodi F on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff nothing is to much hassle car was ready quickly